# PROPARCO Board Members As of May 28<sup>th</sup>, 2025

## **DIRECTORS** (natural persons)

Mr. Rémy RIOUX, President

Mr. Bertrand WALCKENAER, Vice-President

Mr. Bokar CHERIF

Mrs. Dominique HEURTEVENT

Mr. Laurent BIDDISCOMBE

Mr. Papa Amadou SARR

Mr. Philippe SECHAUD

## **DIRECTORS** (legal persons)

AGENCE FRANCAISE DE DEVELOPPEMENT, represented by Mrs. Marie-Hélène LOISON

BNP PARIBAS, represented by Mr. Seyf ISMAIL

BANK OF AFRICA, represented by Mr. Brahim BENJELLOUN-TOUIMI

BPCE IOM, represented by Mrs. Hélène KARAM

CAF (Corporación Andina de Fomento), represented by Ms Maria LAHORE

BPIFRANCE, represented by Mrs. Isabelle BEBEAR

DBSA (Development Bank of Southern Africa), represented by Msr. Zodwa MBELE

## **EXECUTIVE OFFICERS**

Mrs. Françoise LOMBARD, CEO

Mr. Djalal KHIMDJEE, Deputy CEO

Mr. Jean-Baptiste SABATIE, Deputy CEO

#### ADVISORS

Ministry of Economy and Finance, represented by Mr. Benoît CAMPAGNE

Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs, represented by Mrs. Sophie VILLETTE

AGA KHAN FUND FOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, represented by Mr. Lutaf KASSAM

BOAD (Banque Ouest Africaine de Développement), represented by Mr. Soumana ALOU HAROUNA

ENGIE, represented by Mr. Frédéric CLAUX

## **GOVERNMENT COMMISSIONER**

Mr. Didier JANCI

AFD WORKS COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Christophe BARAT / Mr. André HUE

#### AUDITORS

BDO France - Mr. Benjamin IZARIE

KPMG SA – Mr. Valéry FOUSSE

SOCIETE DE PROMOTION ET DE PARTICIPATION POUR LA COOPERATION ECONOMIQUE – PROPARCO 151 rue Saint Honoré 75001 PARIS 310 792 205 RCS PARIS