Partner with France

  • logo linkedin
  • logo email
Partner with France
In 2019, the French Government decided to gather all French public operators acting internationally under a “France” label, with the aim of unifying and increasing the clarity of France’s action abroad.

The “France” TM signature uses the word France and the French flag. There are then specific sub-label versions for each different sector of activity. For example, “Explore France” will be used for tourism, “Choose France” for business, “Taste France” for gastronomy, and “Partner with France” for development and partnership activities.
 
AFD Group (AFD, PROPARCO), as well as the other public institutions working in the development and international solidarity sector (CIRAD, IRD, Expertise France…), are now gathered under the “Partner with France / avec la France” signature.
 
The French Government’s aim in using this common banner organized as sectoral sub-labels is to maximize France’s attractiveness and visibility abroad.

 

 

Interactive map

This map is for illustrative purposes only and does not engage the responsibility of the AFD Group
Geography
Funding type
Antennas
Filters

Geography

Tout cocher
Tout décocher

Funding type

Tout cocher
Tout décocher

Antennas

Display local antennas

Filters

Launch search
See map of all projects

Partner with France

  • logo linkedin
  • logo email
Partner with France
En 2019, le gouvernement français a décidé de réunir tous les opérateurs publics français agissants à l’international sous une marque « France » avec pour objectif d’homogénéiser et de rendre plus lisible l’action de la France à l’étranger.

La signature « France » TM utilise le mot France et le drapeau français. Elle est déclinée ensuite en sous marques spécifiques pour chaque différent secteur d’activité. Par exemple, «Explore France» sera utilisé pour le tourisme, «Choose France» pour le business, «Taste France» pour la gastronomie, et «Partner with France» pour les activités de développement et de partenariats.

Le groupe AFD (AFD, Proparco), ainsi que les autres organismes publics qui travaillent dans le secteur du développement et de la solidarité internationale (CIRAD, IRD, Expertise France …) sont réunis aujourd’hui sous la signature «Partner with France / avec la France».

Par l’utilisation de cette bannière commune organisée en sous marque sectorielle, le gouvernement français souhaite maximiser l’attractivité et la visibilité de la France à l’étranger.

Carte des projets

Cette carte est uniquement utilisée à titre d’illustration et n'engage pas la responsabilité du groupe AFD
Géographie
Type de financement
Antennes
Filtres

Géographie

Tout cocher
Tout décocher

Type de financement

Tout cocher
Tout décocher

Antennes

Afficher les agences locales

Filtres

Lancer la recherche
Voir l'ensemble des projets